BOOKTUBEATHON 2015 TBR

Hi everyone! So I’ve decided to participate in the booktubeathon again this year and I’m super excited! I figured I’d post my tbr on here for all of you! I’ve picked one book for each challenge and I’ve also left one slot open so I can pick up whatever I’m in the mood for!

1. Read a book with blue on the cover:

 (this counts as blue right?)

2. Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of their last name as you: (I’ve done the first letter of my first name instead because I couldn’t find anything for my last name)

3. Read someone else’s favorite book:

 (This is my sisters favorite book and she begged me to read it so I figured why not!)

4. Read the last book you aquired:

5. Finish a book without letting go of it:

6. Read a book you really want to read:

7. Read 7 books (open slot)

My goal is to finish at least 3 books during the booktubeathon this year! I believe I finished around 3 last year so it would be great to meet that again and maybe even surpass it!

I’d love to know what your booktubeathon tbrs are so please comment them down below or let me know if you post something about it and I’ll be sure to check it out!

Happy reading! -Amber

5 thoughts on “BOOKTUBEATHON 2015 TBR

    • readinginfinitly says:

      It’s a huge readathon that a large community of people participate in and it’s a great way to meet new people and read some books off of your tbr shelf! The ultimate goal is to read 7 books in 7 days but any number of books is a big accomplishment! It runs from August 3-9! 🙂
      Here are some links with more information:
      Intro video: https://youtu.be/v51s89EMqOw
      Reading challenges: https://youtu.be/y2qxJhU5GPs
      Twitter: @booktubeathon

      Let me know if you have any more questions and if you end up participating!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Arec says:

        I’m not sure I can do it that quickly. I am in nursing school so I have to be careful with how I spend my time. Thanks for the help and I will probably end up going it anyway. I will definitely let you know if I do!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. atheodoropoulou1 says:

    Good luck with book tube-a-thon. I haven’t read any of this books besides red queen (yeah i have some catching up to do) I liked it didn’t love it. I have no idea what I’m gonna read yet but I’m gonna read that’s my goal.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

