CRAMATHON TBR/BookTube Channel?

Hey guys! So if you didn’t know the cramathon is a readathon that was started by whittynovels on YouTube and this winter its taking place from the 19th-22nd! So, I’m just going to quickly share my TBR with you!

1. Opal and Orgin by Jennifer L. Armentrout 

  I’m already part of the way through Opal so hopefully I’ll be able to finish these two books!! 

2. My True Love Gave To Me by Various Authors

 

This seems so cute and I’m really excited to read all of these little short stories!!

So I’m only planning to read three books for this readathon because I have a lot to do for school before I get off for break but hopefully I can finish at least one of these books!

Let me know if you end up participating in this readathon and what your TBR is!
On a side note, I’ve been thinking about starting a BookTube channel but I’m really nervous to, should I?

Happy Reading!

-Amber

Leave a Reply

