Biannual Bibliothon/ TBR Takedown TBR

Hi guys!

So I’ve decided to participate in both the Biannual Bibliothon (Jan 3-9) and the TBR Takedown (Jan 4-10)!!

There are reading challenges within both of them and I’ve layed out my TBR to fulfill most of them!

Biannual Bibliothon Challenges/TBR:

1. Read the group book

Soundless by Richelle Mead

2. Read a book that’s been sitting in your shelf for over a year

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

3. Read a book that’s over 300 pages

The Winners Curse by Marie Rutkoski

4. Read a book from your favorite genre

Soundless by Richelle Mead

5. Re-Read your favorite book in a series

I’m not going to be doing this challenge, I don’t usually re-read books!

6. Judge a book by its coverΒ 

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

7. Read a recommendationΒ 

The Winners Curse by Marie Rutkoski

TBR Takedown Challenges/TBR:

1. Read a book from your most recent haul

Soundless by Richelle Mead

2. Read a book that’s been on your TBR for over a year

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

3. Read a book that’s outside your comfort zone

Soundless by Richelle Mead

4. Read the first book in a seriesΒ 

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

5. Read a sequel

The Rose Society by Marie Lu

6. Read a book with Fire colors on it

The Winners Curse by Marie Rutkoski

7. Read a Non-Novel

Shadows by Jennifer L. Armentrout


So, that’s my TBR for these two readathons!! I doubled up on a lot of these challenges because I’ll be going back to school this week and it’s going to be really difficult to read so hopefully I finish at least two of these books! I’m really excited to participate in these readathons and I definitely recommend you guys to too!!

Happy Reading!

-Amber

Leave a Reply

