Slay that Series TBR

Hi guys!! So if you don’t know, the slay that series readathon starts tomorrow! It goes from March 13-20th! It’s a readathon that’s meant to help you read books in series that you’ve been neglecting! 

This readathon was created by Sara from sarawithoutanh and Chami from readlikewildfire! You can find the group social media here:

Instagram

Goodreads

Twitter 

I’m super excited to participate in this readathon and I my TBR is pretty small but I want to read:

Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare: I can already tell that this books is going to murder me and I’m not ready. I love this series so much and I really don’t want it to end. 

 
Tales of the Shadowhunter Academy by Cassandra Clare!  I’m on the 3rd novella right now and it’s so good!!! I’ve heard that you should read all of the novellas before reading Lady Midnight so that’s what I’m going to do!
  
If you’re doing this readathon I’d love to know what series your planning on slaying this week!! And I hope you all have a wonderful day!!

Happy Reading!

-Amber 

2 thoughts on “Slay that Series TBR

  1. Alicia @hashtaglovebooks says:

    Yes!! Both of these books are amazing, Amber! I loved both of them very, very much! I’m currently reading Lady Midnight! This week I plan on slaying LM, This is where the world ends and Me Before You! I have a lot of free time now that exams are over and I hope I can conquer lots of books!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

