March Wrap Up and April TBR

Hi Guys!

I had a pretty good reading month in March (even though I read mostly novellas) and I thought that I’d share what I read with you guys!!

MARCH WRAP UP

  1. Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare

Rating: 2000px-5_stars-svg

I have a Non-Spoilery review of this entire series here and a video review here if you want to see my thoughts on it!

img_1818

2. The Whitechapel Fiend

Rating: 2000px-5_stars-svg

(I have a whole series review coming soon)

the-whitechapel-fiend

3. Nothing But Shadows

Rating: 2000px-5_stars-svg

nothingbutshadows

4. Pale Kings and Princes

Rating: 1280px-4_stars-svg

PaleKingsAndPrinces

5. The Evil We Love

Rating: 3-5-stars

51aTUzgkG6L._OU01_AC_UL320_SR212,320_

6. Bitter of Tongue

Rating: 2000px-5_stars-svg

Bitter-of-Tongue-GalleyCat

7. The Fiery Trial

Rating: 2000px-5_stars-svg

23381009

APRIL TBR

Born to Endless Night

23381012

Angels Twice Descending

23381014

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

I can’t wait to read this!!!

img_0731

An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

This is the bookmarked muggles book of the month!! You can join in on our goodreads group and instagram page if you’re interested!!

emberintheashes_jkt_5-1

The Dark Elements Trilogy by Jennifer L. Armentrout

collage

Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

img_0723

Hopefully I can finish at least a few of these books in April!! Spring break is next week so I’ll definitely be able to get alot of reading done then!!

Happy Reading!

-Amber

 

 

Leave a Reply

